Ansprechpartner

 

Tätigkeitsbereich

Telefon
E-Mail
 Charlotte Schuhmann geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin 0831/57116-15 schuhmann.charlotte@schuhmann-oel.de

 Daniel Filleböck
Geschäftsführer 0831/57116-22

filleboeck.daniel@schuhmann-oel.de


 Michael Jörg

Verkauf
Kraftstoffe, Diesel,
Heizöl, Holzpellets

Disposition

0831/57116-12

joerg.michael@schuhmann-oel.de


 Kathrin Ender

Verkauf

Kraftstoffe, Diesel, Heizöl, Pellets

0831/57116-17

gugger.kathrin@schuhmann-oel.de


 Ronny Glogner

Verkauf

Kraftstoffe, Diesel, Heizöl, Pellets, Schmierstoffe

0831/57116-18

glogner.ronny@schuhmann-oel.de


 Alexander Methfessel

Verkauf

Schmierstoffe

0831/57116-21

methfessel.alexander@schuhmann-oel.de


 Gerhard Menhofer

Verkauf

Schmierstoffe
(Außendienst)

0177/5711627

menhofer.gerhard@schuhmann-oel.de


 Herbert Fischer
Lagerleitung    

 Peter Glaswinkler

Leitung IT

Vertrieb Tankstellen
(Innendienst)

0831/57116-25

glaswinkler.peter@schuhmann-oel.de


 Helmut Jocham

Leitung
Rechnungswesen

0831/57116-14

jocham.helmut@schuhmann-oel.de


 Annette Burger
Rechnungswesen 0831/57116-26

burger.annette@schuhmann-oel.de


 Phillippe Schuhmann
Vertrieb 0831/57116-0

schuhmann.philippe@schuhmann-oel.de


 Lucas Schuhmann
Vertrieb 0831/57116-0

schuhmann.lucas@schuhmann-oel.de


 Marco Martic
Verkauf,
Schmierstoffe (Außendienst)
0171/3173970

martic.marco@schuhmann-oel.de